Lost Tapes - CD

Lost Tapes - CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lost Tapes is a monthly release of rare B-sides, exclusives - & even some previously unreleased tracks. Now the first 10 tracks from the series are released on limited heavyweight + numbered vinyl, digipack CD and cassette for the first time.


1. Rising Urge 
2. I Wanna Know 
3. In The End 
4. Church 
5. Across The Graveyard 
6. Rescue 
7. I Just Don’t Understand You
8. Ice Machine 
9. Shores Of Easy 
10. Were You Ever Wanted?

Röyksopp Lost Tapes - CD – Röyksopp Official Store