Christmas Shipping & Holiday Opening Hours

Vinyl + Hoodie

Vinyl + Hoodie

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lost Tapes is a monthly release of rare B-sides, exclusives - & even some previously unreleased tracks. Now the first 10 tracks from the series are released on limited heavyweight + numbered vinyl, CD and cassette for the first time.

This bundle includes Lost Tapes on Limited edition numbered 180g double heavy weight black vinyl + Royksopp logo black hoodie.

All orders on our store will receive early numbers 1-1000.


A1. Rising Urge 
A2. I Wanna Know 
A3. In The End 
B1. Church 
B2. Across The Graveyard 
C1. Rescue 
C2. I Just Don’t Understand You
C3. Ice Machine 
D1. Shores Of Easy 
D2. Were You Ever Wanted?