Royksopp Profound Mysteries III

Ltd Edition Profound Mysteries 3xCD Boxset

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a pre order and will be released on 18th November. 

Profound Mysteries I, II & III CDs presented in a die cut slipcase. Includes a 16 page booklet for each CD.

Limited edition and numbered.

Profound Mysteries III
  1. So Ambiguous 
  2. Me&Youphoria 
  3. Stay Alive 
  4. The Night
  5. Lights Out
  6. Speed King
  7. The Next Day
  8. Just Wanted To Know
  9. Feel It
  10. Like An Old Dog
Profound Mysteries II
  1. Denimclad Baboons
  2. Let's Get It Right 
  3. Unity 
  4. Oh, Lover
  5. Sorry
  6. Control
  7. It Was A Good Thing
  8. Remembering The Departed
  9. Tell Him
  10. Some Resolve
Profound Mysteries I
  1. (Nothing But) Ashes...
  2. The Ladder
  3. Impossible 
  4. This Time, This Place…
  5. How The Flowers Grow
  6. If You Want Me
  7. There, Beyond The Trees
  8. Breathe
  9. The Mourning Sun
  10. Press «R»

Please note: Any other items added to your order will ship at the same time.

Röyksopp Ltd Edition Profound Mysteries 3xCD Boxset – Röyksopp Official Store